Commit 2b032215 authored by Sébastien Villemot's avatar Sébastien Villemot
Browse files

license.txt: cosmetic changes

parent c49d33e6
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Dynare
Upstream-Contact: Dynare Team, whose members in 2012 are:
Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@ens.fr>
Houtan Bastani <houtan.bastani@ens.fr>
Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr>
Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-evry.fr>
Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com>
Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr>
George Perendia <george@perendia.orangehome.co.uk>
Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@jrc.ec.europa.eu>
Sébastien Villemot <sebastien.villemot@ens.fr>
Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@ens.fr>
Houtan Bastani <houtan.bastani@ens.fr>
Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr>
Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-evry.fr>
Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com>
Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr>
George Perendia <george@perendia.orangehome.co.uk>
Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@jrc.ec.europa.eu>
Sébastien Villemot <sebastien.villemot@ens.fr>
Source: http://www.dynare.org
Files: *
......@@ -255,14 +255,14 @@ License: GPL-3+ with Autoconf exception
Files: m4/ax_boost_base.m4
Copyright: 2008 Thomas Porschberg <thomas@randspringer.de>
2009 Dynare Team
License:
License: other
Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification, are
permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright notice
and this notice are preserved.
Files: m4/ax_compare_version.m4
Copyright: 2008 Tim Toolan <toolan@ele.uri.edu>
License:
License: other
Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification, are
permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright notice
and this notice are preserved.
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment