Commit 2b032215 authored by Sébastien Villemot's avatar Sébastien Villemot
Browse files

license.txt: cosmetic changes

parent c49d33e6
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/ Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Dynare Upstream-Name: Dynare
Upstream-Contact: Dynare Team, whose members in 2012 are: Upstream-Contact: Dynare Team, whose members in 2012 are:
Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@ens.fr> Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@ens.fr>
Houtan Bastani <houtan.bastani@ens.fr> Houtan Bastani <houtan.bastani@ens.fr>
Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr> Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr>
Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-evry.fr> Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-evry.fr>
Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com> Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com>
Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr> Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr>
George Perendia <george@perendia.orangehome.co.uk> George Perendia <george@perendia.orangehome.co.uk>
Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@jrc.ec.europa.eu> Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@jrc.ec.europa.eu>
Sébastien Villemot <sebastien.villemot@ens.fr> Sébastien Villemot <sebastien.villemot@ens.fr>
Source: http://www.dynare.org Source: http://www.dynare.org
Files: * Files: *
...@@ -255,14 +255,14 @@ License: GPL-3+ with Autoconf exception ...@@ -255,14 +255,14 @@ License: GPL-3+ with Autoconf exception
Files: m4/ax_boost_base.m4 Files: m4/ax_boost_base.m4
Copyright: 2008 Thomas Porschberg <thomas@randspringer.de> Copyright: 2008 Thomas Porschberg <thomas@randspringer.de>
2009 Dynare Team 2009 Dynare Team
License: License: other
Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification, are Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification, are
permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright notice permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright notice
and this notice are preserved. and this notice are preserved.
Files: m4/ax_compare_version.m4 Files: m4/ax_compare_version.m4
Copyright: 2008 Tim Toolan <toolan@ele.uri.edu> Copyright: 2008 Tim Toolan <toolan@ele.uri.edu>
License: License: other
Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification, are Copying and distribution of this file, with or without modification, are
permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright notice permitted in any medium without royalty provided the copyright notice
and this notice are preserved. and this notice are preserved.
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment