Commit db2999d8 authored by Sébastien Villemot's avatar Sébastien Villemot
Browse files

Add Frédéric and Johannes to userguide; remove useless spam obsfuscating

parent 894a81ef
......@@ -78,14 +78,16 @@ Thanks very much for your patience and good ideas. Please write either direclty
Dynare was originally developed by Michel Juillard in Paris, France. Currently, the development team of Dynare is composed of
\begin{itemize}
\item Stphane Adjemian (stephane.adjemian``AT''univ-lemans.fr)
\item Houtan Bastani (houtan``AT''dynare.org)
\item Michel Juillard (michel.juillard``AT''mjui.fr)
\item Junior Maih (junior.maih ``AT''gmail.com)
\item Ferhat Mihoubi (ferhat.mihoubi``AT''univ-evry.fr)
\item George Perendia (george``AT''perendia.orangehome.co.uk)
\item Marco Ratto (marco.ratto``AT''jrc.ec.europa.eu)
\item Sbastien Villemot (sebastien``AT''dynare.org)
\item Stphane Adjemian \texttt{<stephane.adjemian@univ-lemans.fr>}
\item Houtan Bastani \texttt{<houtan@dynare.org>}
\item Michel Juillard \texttt{<michel.juillard@mjui.fr>}
\item Frdric Karam \texttt{<frederic.karame@univ-lemans.fr>}
\item Junior Maih \texttt{<junior.maih@gmail.com>}
\item Ferhat Mihoubi \texttt{<ferhat.mihoubi@univ-evry.fr>}
\item George Perendia \texttt{<george@perendia.orangehome.co.uk>}
\item Johannes Pfeifer \texttt{<jpfeifer@gmx.de>}
\item Marco Ratto \texttt{<marco.ratto@jrc.ec.europa.eu>}
\item Sbastien Villemot \texttt{<sebastien@dynare.org>}
\end{itemize}
Several parts of Dynare use or have strongly benefited from publicly available programs by G. Anderson, F. Collard, L. Ingber, O. Kamenik, P. Klein, S. Sakata, F. Schorfheide, C. Sims, P. Soederlind and R. Wouters.
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment