Commit 9a3c62e3 authored by Sébastien Villemot's avatar Sébastien Villemot

Add a list of former Dynare Team members

parent d3802c2a
Pipeline #2505 passed with stages
in 102 minutes and 28 seconds
......@@ -16,6 +16,15 @@ Currently the development team of Dynare is composed of:
* Marco Ratto (European Commission, Joint Research Centre - JRC)
* Sébastien Villemot (CEPREMAP)
The following people used to be members of the team:
* Abdeljabar Benzougar
* Alejandro Buesa
* Fabrice Collard
* Assia Ezzeroug
* Stéphane Lhuissier
* George Perendia
Copyright © 1996-2019, Dynare Team.
Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.3 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation; with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts.
......
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Dynare
Upstream-Contact: Dynare Team, whose members in 2019 are:
Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@univ-lemans.fr>
Houtan Bastani <houtan@dynare.org>
Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr>
Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-lemans.fr>
Dóra Kocsis <dora@dynare.org>
Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com>
Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr>
Willi Mutschler <willi@mutschler.eu>
Johannes Pfeifer <jpfeifer@gmx.de>
Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@ec.europa.eu>
Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@dynare.org>
- Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@univ-lemans.fr>
- Houtan Bastani <houtan@dynare.org>
- Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr>
- Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-lemans.fr>
- Dóra Kocsis <dora@dynare.org>
- Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com>
- Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr>
- Willi Mutschler <willi@mutschler.eu>
- Johannes Pfeifer <jpfeifer@gmx.de>
- Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@ec.europa.eu>
- Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@dynare.org>
Former Dynare Team members include:
- Abdeljabar Benzougar
- Alejandro Buesa
- Fabrice Collard
- Assia Ezzeroug
- Stéphane Lhuissier
- George Perendia
Source: https://www.dynare.org
Files: *
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment