license.txt 1.46 KB
Newer Older
Houtan Bastani's avatar
Houtan Bastani committed
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Dynare
Upstream-Contact: Dynare Team, whose members in 2015 are:
                  Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@univ-lemans.fr>
                  Houtan Bastani <houtan@dynare.org>
                  Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr>
                  Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-lemans.fr>
                  Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com>
                  Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr>
                  George Perendia <george@perendia.orangehome.co.uk>
                  Johannes Pfeifer <jpfeifer@gmx.de>
                  Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@jrc.ec.europa.eu>
                  Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@dynare.org>
Source: http://www.dynare.org

Files: *
Houtan Bastani's avatar
Houtan Bastani committed
17
Copyright: 1996-2017 Dynare Team
Houtan Bastani's avatar
Houtan Bastani committed
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
License: GPL-3+

License: GPL-3+
 Dynare Reporting is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 Dynare Reporting is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with Dynare.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.