Commit a6e0b4f7 authored by Sébastien Villemot's avatar Sébastien Villemot

Remove extra license files (keep only LICENSE.md as other Dynare submodules).

parent eb996550
This diff is collapsed.
> Copyright (C) 2013-2015 Dynare Team
> Copyright (C) 2013-2017 Dynare Team
>
> License: GPL-3+
> Dynare Reporting is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
......
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Dynare
Upstream-Contact: Dynare Team, whose members in 2015 are:
Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@univ-lemans.fr>
Houtan Bastani <houtan@dynare.org>
Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr>
Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-lemans.fr>
Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com>
Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr>
George Perendia <george@perendia.orangehome.co.uk>
Johannes Pfeifer <jpfeifer@gmx.de>
Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@jrc.ec.europa.eu>
Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@dynare.org>
Source: http://www.dynare.org
Files: *
Copyright: 1996-2017 Dynare Team
License: GPL-3+
License: GPL-3+
Dynare Reporting is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
(at your option) any later version.
.
Dynare Reporting is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
GNU General Public License for more details.
.
You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
along with Dynare. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment