Update Houtan’s affiliation

[skip ci]
parent c6184e3f
......@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ The Dynare Reference Manual, version |version|
Currently the development team of Dynare is composed of:
* Stéphane Adjemian (Université du Maine, Gains)
* Houtan Bastani (CEPREMAP)
* Houtan Bastani
* Michel Juillard (Banque de France)
* Sumudu Kankanamge (Toulouse School of Economics)
* Frédéric Karamé (Université du Maine, Gains and CEPREMAP)
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment