Verified Commit 14ca16cf authored by Willi Mutschler's avatar Willi Mutschler
Browse files

Change Willi's affiliation

parent 016c402a
......@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ Currently the development team of Dynare is composed of:
* Frédéric Karamé (Le Mans Université, Gains and CEPREMAP)
* Junior Maih (Norges Bank)
* Ferhat Mihoubi (Université Paris-Est Créteil, Érudite)
* Willi Mutschler (University of Münster)
* Willi Mutschler (University of Tübingen)
* Johannes Pfeifer (Universität der Bundeswehr München)
* Marco Ratto (European Commission, Joint Research Centre - JRC)
* Sébastien Villemot (CEPREMAP)
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment