Commit e4bdc022 authored by Sébastien Villemot's avatar Sébastien Villemot

Update Dynare Team members list

parent 5cb87926
Pipeline #2880 passed with stages
in 3 minutes and 50 seconds
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Dynare-preprocessor
Upstream-Contact: Dynare Team, whose members in 2020 are:
Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@univ-lemans.fr>
Houtan Bastani <houtan@dynare.org>
Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr>
Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-lemans.fr>
Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com>
Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr>
Johannes Pfeifer <jpfeifer@gmx.de>
Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@ec.europa.eu>
Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@dynare.org>
- Stéphane Adjemian <stephane.adjemian@univ-lemans.fr>
- Houtan Bastani <houtan@dynare.org>
- Michel Juillard <michel.juillard@mjui.fr>
- Frédéric Karamé <frederic.karame@univ-lemans.fr>
- Dóra Kocsis <dora@dynare.org>
- Junior Maih <junior.maih@gmail.com>
- Ferhat Mihoubi <fmihoubi@univ-evry.fr>
- Willi Mutschler <willi@mutschler.eu>
- Johannes Pfeifer <jpfeifer@gmx.de>
- Marco Ratto <marco.ratto@ec.europa.eu>
- Sébastien Villemot <sebastien@dynare.org>
Former Dynare Team members include:
- Abdeljabar Benzougar
- Alejandro Buesa
- Fabrice Collard
- Assia Ezzeroug
- Stéphane Lhuissier
- George Perendia
Source: https://www.dynare.org
Files: *
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment